Our hearts, and our Divine connections, are always so much stronger in a group, so it is much easier to feel and enjoy the practice together. Meditation becomes deeper, more beautiful and surrendering becomes sweeter. In a group our connection improves, and our hearts learn from one another, so doing the same meditation in a group is many times more effective than practicing it alone. There is always senior alumni on-hand to ask questions of, and receive heart guidance from.

We use Skype to hold free calls for the group practices (audio only, no video), which is extremely easy to use. If you would like to join a skype practice, please email the host for the practice you would like to join, and ask them to include you in their mailing list. That way you will be sure to know when a skype session is cancelled or moved to a different time.

Spiritual Retreat Practice

Time Mondays @ 7:00pm (PST)/10:00pm (EST)
Host Attila & Danielle
Type Skype
Prerequisites Have joined SR Workshop since Sept 2016 in Los Angeles
  Email Host to be added to this practice
 

Reiki TUMMO Practice

Time Mondays @ 3:00pm (PST)/6:00pm (EST)
Host Kath
Type Skype
Prerequisites Have joined a Reiki TUMMO Workshop
  Email Host to be added to this practice
 

Reiki Tummo Practice

Time Tuesdays @ 8:00pm (PST)/11:00pm (EST)
Host David
Type Skype
Prerequisites Have joined Reiki Tummo
Email Host to be added to this practice

 Reiki TUMMO Practice

Time Wednesdays @ 7:30pm (PST)/10:30pm (EST)
Host Fred & Mina
Type Skype
Prerequisites Have joined Reiki TUMMO Workshops
  Email Host to be added to this practice

MRT Practice

Time Thursdays @ 7:00pm (PST)
Host Michael & Mary
Type Skype
Prerequisites Have joined MRT Workshop since Sep 2016 in LA
  Email Host to be added to this practice

Reiki TUMMO Practice

Time Thursdays @ 5:30pm (PST)/8:30pm (EST)
Host Valerie
Type Skype
Prerequisites Have joined Reiki TUMMO Workshops
  Email Host to be added to this practice

Reiki TUMMO Practice

Time Saturdays @ 7:00 - 8:30am (PST)/10:00 - 11:30am (EST)
Host Martha
Type Skype/In Person
Prerequisites Have joined Reiki TUMMO Workshops
  Email Host to be added to this practice